HYIPSurfTalk - HYIP, Forex & Investment Forum
eToro 468x60

Go Back   HYIPSurfTalk - HYIP, Forex & Investment Forum > Closed / Scammed Programs > HYIP Scams

HYIP Scams Post here if you have been scammed by any HYIP program or if a HYIP program has stopped paying. Please do not post rumors or others experience.


Reply

 

Thread Tools Display Modes
(#1)
smagic (Offline)
Amateur Investor
 
Points: 0
Default SCAM - great1000.net - 03-19-2007, 01:44 AM

http://great1000.net
Great1000.net is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
Great1000.net is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
1000% after 1 Day(Auto Withdrawl)
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
1000% after 1 Day $1 - $2,000 1000.00
150-350% after 1 HOUR (Manually)
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $50 - $500 150.00
Plan 2 $501 - $1,000 250.00
Plan 3 $1,001 - $2,000 350.00
Status : not paying
Life : 1 days
Opinion: When it online , everyone know that's a scam programe cause of huge profit .
Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
(#2)
pushtiu (Offline)
Investor
 
Points: 0
Default 03-19-2007, 07:03 AM

1000% after 1 Day(Auto Withdrawl)
150-350% after 1 HOUR (Manually)


you must be crazy to believe this kind of programs ... 100% scam... no doubt!
Reply With Quote
(#3)
Gvozdje (Offline)
Amateur Investor
 
Points: 0
Default 03-19-2007, 01:00 PM

All programs with high % are scam. Nobody will give you horly procent higher than 35. And dayly profit higher than 6%. So dont be greedy.



Reply With Quote
(#4)
lerian (Offline)
Investor
 
Points: 1
Default 03-19-2007, 10:35 PM

All programs with high % are scam. Nobody will give you horly procent higher than 35.
wow.. so if the plan is 10% hourly it wont scam?
Reply With Quote
(#5)
alche (Offline)
Investor
 
Points: 6
Default 03-20-2007, 02:03 AM

I see...so the stats are fake?
Hope everyone can make a notice of that, prevent being scam by this one.
Reply With Quote
(#6)
aislandas (Offline)
Amateur Investor
 
Points: 0
Default 03-20-2007, 12:02 PM

Originally Posted by lerian View Post
wow.. so if the plan is 10% hourly it wont scam?
it can be a scam to , but there are more chancs that it is not
Reply With Quote
(#7)
smagic (Offline)
Amateur Investor
 
Points: 0
Default 03-21-2007, 02:46 AM

All programe which has profit/day higher than 15 are scam easily .
But with someone like huge profit site to invest-one-time, it's as a lucky game ...
Reply With Quote
(#8)
primecrimson (Offline)
Investor
 
Points: 21
Default 03-21-2007, 06:47 AM

Oh my, 1000% is the highest return of interest I've seen so far. This will probably become a scam after few days or months.
Reply With Quote
(#9)
bondaks007 (Offline)
Investor
 
Points: 0
Default 03-21-2007, 07:32 AM

How can you ever imagine that any site will give you 10 times the amount you invested in just a single day. Pure scam just at a single look.


Reply With Quote
(#10)
nassim (Offline)
Amateur Investor
 
Points: 0
Default 03-25-2007, 04:17 AM

it's scam , iknow this site .and All programe which has profit/day higher than 15 are scam easily.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:36 AM.


Advertisement

Links Partners
Hyips Talk | Freelance Jobs | IP Check

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2

Copyright © 2007-2008 HYIPSurfTalk - HYIP, Forex, Autosurf & Investment Forum