HYIPSurfTalk - HYIP, Forex & Investment Forum
Advertise here


Welcome to the HYIPSurfTalk - HYIP, Forex & Investment Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free investment community you will have access to post topics, discuss your favorite HYIP, Autosurf, MLM and other programs, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features.

Here are some of the perks you get when you register:

  • Discuss the programs before you invest in HYIP or Autosurf programs.
  • Rate your favorite HYIP and Autosurf programs.
  • If you are owner of HYIP or Autosurf, use our rating tool to gain more exposure for your business
  • Advertise your own programs or special opportunities.
  • Communicate with thousands of members online.
  • Use our image hosting tool for uploading payment proof images.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.


Go Back   HYIPSurfTalk - HYIP, Forex & Investment Forum > Money Exchange > Money Exchange

Money Exchange Exchange Paypal, E-gold, E-bullion, Int Gold,Liberty Reserve, Pecunix, Web Money etc. Please note: HYIPSurfTalk.com is not responsible nor do we endorse any trades made. You are 100% responsible for any and all transactions you make in this folder.


Reply

 

Thread Tools Display Modes
(#1)
Deane_2005's Avatar
Deane_2005 (Offline)
Senior Investor
 
Points: 928
Default E-gold Fake Mails - 05-08-2007, 11:37 PM

There are some problems in the E-gold system where we have to stop some accounts,

you have to log into your account,to check if it found frozen or not .

https://www.e-gold.com/acct/login.html

If it is frozen you will have to add your Email and wait for our reply later

best regards ,

I have recieved this mails it looks legit but I really wonder if this one is really true?. Is this mails legit?.
Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
(#2)
fang (Offline)
Amateur Investor
 
Points: 428
Default 05-09-2007, 09:00 PM

dont login !
if u login using that link , your money will gone in 1 sec ...

e-gold will only send pin mail...
Reply With Quote
(#3)
titaniumhijau (Offline)
Senior Investor
 
Points: 1808
Default 05-11-2007, 08:04 AM

Originally Posted by fang View Post
dont login !
if u login using that link , your money will gone in 1 sec ...

e-gold will only send pin mail...
yes. never login that yahoo mail. i believe if you do that. you will losing your money. i already get hacked before. so..i never want to losing my money again. my advice. just ignore and delete that emails..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:26 AM.


Advertisement

Links Partners
Hyips Talk | Freelance Jobs | IP Check

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0

Copyright © 2007-2008 HYIPSurfTalk - HYIP, Forex, Autosurf & Investment Forum