HYIPSurfTalk - HYIP, Forex & Investment Forum
Advertise here


Welcome to the HYIPSurfTalk - HYIP, Forex & Investment Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free investment community you will have access to post topics, discuss your favorite HYIP, Autosurf, MLM and other programs, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features.

Here are some of the perks you get when you register:

  • Discuss the programs before you invest in HYIP or Autosurf programs.
  • Rate your favorite HYIP and Autosurf programs.
  • If you are owner of HYIP or Autosurf, use our rating tool to gain more exposure for your business
  • Advertise your own programs or special opportunities.
  • Communicate with thousands of members online.
  • Use our image hosting tool for uploading payment proof images.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.


Go Back   HYIPSurfTalk - HYIP, Forex & Investment Forum > Money Talk > Other Programs

Other Programs All other programs go here!


Reply

 

Thread Tools Display Modes
(#1)
m4ndr4k3 (Offline)
Newbie Amateur
 
Points: 10
Default Green horse: earn money using internet (like agloco) - 03-27-2007, 04:46 PM

http://greenhorse.com/join_now.ghc?r=165963311

The TickerBar™ offers its members the ability to get paid just for using the internet. The TickerBar will not only show you current events, stock prices and weather, it will also display advertising. We pay our users for delivering messages as a reward for using the TickerBar™.

6 ref level


http://greenhorse.com/join_now.ghc?r=165963311
Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
(#2)
XRiders (Offline)
Newbie Amateur
 
Points: 0
Default 03-29-2007, 03:43 PM

And how much money can you do with this bar in 1 month? Without having any referrals. Thanks
Reply With Quote
(#3)
m4ndr4k3 (Offline)
Newbie Amateur
 
Points: 10
Default 03-29-2007, 04:15 PM

sorry...but i find some discussion in other forum about it and it seems a scam.
How can i move this topic to scam section?
Reply With Quote
(#4)
kingadnan (Offline)
Investor
 
Points: 316
Default 05-07-2007, 08:52 AM

if is it like agloco i think it is also a scam because we are waiting for agloco bar for 3-4 months...





Reply With Quote
(#5)
titaniumhijau (Offline)
Senior Investor
 
Points: 1808
Default 05-07-2007, 12:44 PM

Originally Posted by kingadnan View Post
if is it like agloco i think it is also a scam because we are waiting for agloco bar for 3-4 months...
its just like algoco? sorry..i leave this one. nothing we can earn from that. if you already join and get paid. please let us know about that.
Reply With Quote
(#6)
maamoon (Offline)
Newbie Amateur
 
Points: 111
Default 05-23-2007, 05:45 AM

yes we earn nothing we need payment proof
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:10 AM.


Advertisement

Links Partners
Hyips Talk | Freelance Jobs | IP Check

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0

Copyright © 2007-2008 HYIPSurfTalk - HYIP, Forex, Autosurf & Investment Forum